Financial information for undergraduates


See the information here.

Awards and Prizes

Through its Scholarship and Awards Committee, the Department of Mathematics administers a certain number of undergraduate awards and prizes. Descriptions provided on this website are for general information purposes only, do not include complete eligibility requirements and may not be up to date. You can contact the committee if further clarifications are needed.

Karen Craigen Memorial Award in Mathematics Education

David E. Dobbs Scholarship in Mathematics

Diane Dowling Memorial Scholarship

Entrance Scholarship

Agnes Stewart Hart Award in Mathematics

Honours Mathematics Prize

Professor Robert J. Lockhart Memorial Fund

Dr. Margaret Marchand Scholarship

Nathan Mendelsohn Prize

Robert Ross McLaughlin Scholarship in Mathematics

Bernard Noonan Memorial Prize

Philosophia Mathematica Prize in Applied Mathematics

Professor P. N. Shivakumar and Family Bursary in Mathematics

Additional information

See Financial Aid and Awards for more details.