Undergraduate Studies Committee


Four members of Department Council

Means of Selection

By the Executive Committee


Three years, one position to become vacant each year


By vote of Department Coucil of xx, the Year I Committee and the Honors and Major Curriculum Committe are merged.

By vote of Department Council of xx October 2010, the Assistant Head (Undergraduate Studies) is automatically a member and Chair of the Undergraduate Studies Committee.


Michelle Davidson (chair) — term ends in 1 week, 5 days

Karen Gunderson — term ends in 1 week, 5 days

Nick Harland — term ends in 2 years

Gholamhossein Moghaddam — term ends in 1 week, 5 days